Success of any engineering project greatly depends on the initial stage efficiency. The more accurate and calibrated is the initial plan, the more efficient and effective will the finished system be. This also concerns solar energy projects.

A solar power plant is complex equipment, for efficient operation of which maximum consideration of all the source data is crucial. Firstly, the overall project strategy and objectives are to be identified, while afterwards the best ways to implement them should be determined. Failing meticulous consideration of all the details (such as location, weather conditions, level of competition, financial feasibility, full autonomy of the system or connection to the network, etc.), a solar power project may lose its investment attractiveness.

Ekotechnik company designs and develops solar power plants of any scale, purpose and capacity. We have extensive practical experience in implementation of both autonomous and networking SPP projects from scratch and perfectly understand the importance of design and estimate documentation for commercial success and energy efficiency of the facility.

Milestones and project planning

The higher the solar plant complexity (especially for industrial sites), the greater the need for design and development stage. Complex projects require more focusing on selection of equipment, deployment and integration of the plant with existing facilities (such as buildings, factories, household premises etc.).

Ekotechnik company professionally develops and design solar power plants of any complexity both for home and commercial use. Meticulous project planning by our experts enables you to fully enjoy all the advantages and benefits of using solar energy for electric power supply in Ukraine.

90% успеха каждого инженерного проекта закладывается еще на начальном этапе. Чем более точным и выверенным будет исходный план, тем оптимальнее и эффективнее будет готовая система. Касается это и проектов в солнечной энергетике.

Солнечная электростанция - это сложное сооружение, для производительной работы которого важен максимальный учет всех исходных данных. Сначала определяется общая стратегия проекта и главные его цели, потом - оптимальные пути его реализации. Без тщательно проработки и учета всех деталей (расположение, погодные условия, конкуренция, финансовая целесообразность, полная автономность системы или наличие включения в сеть и т.д.) проект солнечной энергетики может потерять инвестиционную привлекательность.

Компания “Экотехник” осуществляет разработку и проектирование солнечных электростанций разных масштабов, назначения и мощности. Мы имеем большой практический опыт создания проектов сетевых и автономных СЭС с нуля и понимаем важность всей проектно-сметной документации для коммерческого успеха и энергоэффективности объекта.

Этапы разработки проекта

Чем выше сложность солнечной станции, особенно это касается промышленных объектов, тем сильнее необходимость в этапах разработки и проектирования. Комплексные проекты требуют больше внимания к подбору оборудования, размещению и интеграции станции с имеющимися объектами (зданиями, фабриками, хозяйствами и пр.).

Компания “Экотехник” профессионально осуществит разработку и проектирование солнечной электростанции любой сложности для домашнего и коммерческого использования. С грамотным планированием проекта от наших специалистов вы сможете в полной мере ощутить все преимущества и выгоды использования солнечной энергии для электроснабжения в Украине.